Projekt Beschreibung

Elsevier GmbH

Hackerbrücke 6
80686 München

Telefon: (089) 53 83 – 0
Fax: (089) 53 83 – 939

www.elsevier.de

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartnerin für Verbandsangelegenheiten
Dr. Karina Lott
E-Mail: karina.lott@relx.com

Geschäftsführung
Patrick Scheidt
E-Mail: p.scheidt@elsevier.com
Olaf Lodbrok
E-Mail: o.lodbrok@elsevier.com

Anzeigenleitung/ Vertriebsleitung
Katharina Bohn
E-Mail: k.bohn@elsevier.com

Personalleitung
Annette Sander
E-Mail: a.sander@elsevier.com

Anpsrechpartner für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Susanne Elze
E-Mail: s.elze@elsevier.com

Verlagsprofil